Week 21-I Think Therefore, “I AM”

Your emotions let you know that the life you are living or the choices you make are not in alignment with your soul purpose. Your emotions will show you where the disconnect is if you are aware and present with your emotions. Emotions are the flag that tells you, “there is something off here” or “this is good”. I am learning to be mindful and present with not only my emotions but everything I do because then I have an awareness of when I have had enough or, when I need to address something that may be happening to me or around me. I also have been able to think about all of the possible outcomes that I can perceive before I react to something. I continue to monitor my thoughts and utilize the 7 laws of the mind to to change direction when my thoughts do not serve me. It feels good when I do this because I know how automatic I use to be and how I have for the most part talked myself out of doing the thing that moves me forward for most of my life. I AM currently experiencing life from my old lenses and now creating new and exciting experiences for the future. As stated in lesson 21, part 9, “the science of correct thinking is the one science, that includes all other sciences”.

Peace and Love!!!

Leave a comment